Back for a bit

Bit quiet over here lately, apologies. There’s been lots going on, mostly good, but for now, here’s a pic of my latest cast on (I have a few FO’s so I’m starting some new things and getting on with some stash busting) is Citron, and yes, I know I’m way behind the crowd on this one, but it seemed a perfect mindless knit for the gorgeous fyberspates scrumptious lace I posted a whole back.

20131108-115239.jpg

There it is, complete with Halloween stitch markers from my VERY FIRST SWAP!!! It was super exciting, I promise to post pics soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

