Summer Begins!

So the fashion show is over, GFW has been visited, and I’ve been knitting like crazy on some hobby projects to get my summer started. Just a peek for now, but tomorrow I’ll be bringing you pictures from the show and GFW, plus over the weekend I’ll be showing you pics of my recent FO’s, final year collection inspi and Graduate Fashion Week, yeah! For now though, here’s a pic of my Camp Loopy yarn, which I’m running a little behind with Casting on for.

20140605-200019-72019247.jpg

It’s Madelinetosh Merino Light, a yarn I have been lusting after FOREVER!!! Loopy Ewe’s Camp Loopy does a discount week for their summer camp, and it was the perfect opportunity to give the yarn, and this project a go at long last. It’s a US shop, but they were extremely helpful in getting my order sorted despite an embarrassing techie mistake on my part. I’ll do a post on my inspiration and how I’m getting along very soon. Xxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

